Fall Fun

It’s hard not to love fall, I know, but I am really not a fan…and I will explain why.  Fall for me means that on its heels will be winter, soooo…since I am a commuter, this is not a good thing.  Despite the fact that fall foreshadows winter, I do really enjoy all of the great parts about fall.  I love the fall colors and the fact that October brings Thanksgiving.  I love that we do many unique and fun family things in fall that we don’t get to do other parts of the year.  I guess what I am trying to say is that I enjoy the season, I just don’t enjoy what comes after.  I created a fun fall art journal page which will be up on The Crafty Maven Getaway on October 23.  I have included a sneak of the layout.  I hope to get my October Hip Kit this week and then I will be scrapping some photos I took when my kids were home for the holiday.  Thanks for stopping by!

IMG_3446

Leave a Reply

