My Favorite Nut

The Neat and Tangled “My Favorite Nut” stamp and die set is so adorable! There are so many sweet images in this set and so many fun ways to use them!  There is a matching die set as well that can be purchased separately.  nut2

This is the fun valentine card that I created with the set.  I applied some distress inks for a simple background and water colored the image.  Watch the process video below to check out the details.

nut

Thanks so much for stopping by my blog today!

-Mari

Leave a Reply

