Glimmer and Shine

There are so many new and fun products coming out all of the time…it’s super hard on my bank account, lol.  Nuvo has been introducing a bunch of cool new stuff over the last year or so.  One such product is the Glimmer Paste.  It has some properties I really love; the first is the sparkle and the second is that it dries very fast.  When creating a project, it’s nice to work with a paste that doesn’t take forever to set up.

I created a card this weekend using the Moonstone Glimmer Paste as a background element.  I used a stencil to apply the paste with a plastic spatula.  I really like the detail it added to my card.  Here are some photos and a link to the process video.

One thought on “Glimmer and Shine

Leave a Reply

